Links

Hyatt Regency Newport Beach Jazz Summer Concert Series  www.hyattconcerts.com

Festival of Arts Jazz on the Green www.LagunaFestivalofArts.org

Jazz at the Creek http://www.jazzatthecreeksd.com/

Eric Marienthal & Friends benefit concert for High Hopes Head Injury Program www.highhopes.ws

Rodney Strong Summer Concert Series www.rodneystrong.com/events

Long Beach Jazz Festival www.longbeachjazzfestival.com

Dauphin County Jazz & Wine Festival www.dauphincounty.org

Maxwell & The 7 Seas cruise www.maxwellatsea.com

TeQava Sparkling Tequila Cocktail www.teqava.com

Catalina Island JazzTrax Festival www.jazztrax.com

Shoreline Jazz Festival www.shorelinejazzfestival.com

Las Vegas Jazz Festival www.lvjazzfestival.com

Arizona Jazz Festival  www.arizonajazzfestival.com

Raphael Vineyards www.jazzontheisland.com

One World Theatre www.oneworldtheatre.org

Mack Avenue Records www.mackavenue.com

Concord Music Group www.concordmusicgroup.com

Boscov’s Berks Jazz Fest  www.berksjazzfest.com

Earl Klugh’s Weekend of Jazz at The Broadmoor www.weekendofjazz.com

Seabreeze Jazz Festival  www.seabreezejazzfestival.com

Desert Lexus Jazz Festival at Indian Wells Tennis Garden  www.iwtg.net

Jazz on the Vine at the Osthoff Resort www.jazzonthevine.net

Payne Pest Management San Diego Jazz Festival www.sandiegojazzfest.com

Hyatt Regency Newport Beach Jazz Festival presented by Bank of the West  www.hyattconcerts.com

Brian Culbertson’s Napa Valley Jazz Getaway www.brianculbertson.me

Capital Jazz SuperCruise (Oct. 18-26, 2014) www.capitaljazz.com/supercruise

BB Jazz Festival www.bbjazz.com

Capital Jazz Fest www.capitaljazz.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

eight + twenty =